RESULTS: Super Haka Draw 2017

We will be filling in the names of the contestants drawn for each team as we go… Add us on Snapchat for the full experience from 8 O’Clock: munsterhaka Blues: Ronan Calvert, Conor Hayes, Evan Fitzpatrick,  Gavin Noonan, John Maher Brumbies: Evan Kelly, Danny Griffin, Caolan Scully, Darragh Slattery, Matthew Dillon Bulls: Rhys Foley, Cathal Hayes, Mark McGuire, Diarmuid Byrnes, … More RESULTS: Super Haka Draw 2017

Munster Haka Snapchat World Cup Draw Results

So this is how our World Cup Snapchat Draw went last night folks. Unfortunately, not everyone could get a team but it was very enjoyable and nerve racking for those who were lucky enough to have been randomly selected and dropped into the hat. POOL ONE: Australia: Cillian Frawley Conor McInerney Jordan Curry England: Darragh … More Munster Haka Snapchat World Cup Draw Results