MH Six Nations Team of the Tournament

01) Alasdair Dickinson

02) Guilhem Guirado

03) Rabah Slimani

04) Maro Itoje

05) George Kruis

06) CJ Stander

07) Sam Warburton

08) Billy Vunipola

09) Gareth Davies

10) Dan Biggar

11) Keith Earls

12) Jamie Roberts

13) Jonathan Joseph

14) Anthony Watson

15) Stuart Hogg

Agree? Let us know below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s