Senior Cup Team Of The Year Voting

Every player who started Senior Cup is in these polls which decide who makes our Senior Cup Team of the Year. Only one vote per position and each school is represented in brackets beside each player. 

Each abbreviation is explained here: RWC = Rockwell College. PBC = Presentation Brothers College. CBC = Christian Brothers College. CTC = Castletroy College. CCC = Crescent Comprehensive. BGS = Bandon Grammar School. ASR = Ardscoil Rís. SMC = Saint Munchins. GSA = Glenstal Abbey. SCC = Saint Clements College.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s