REVEALED: MHS McCarthy Cup Player and Team of the Year

All votes have been counted and the results are in…


PSA Academies Player of the Year:

Sean O’Shea, Castletroy College.

Team of the Year:

1: Alex Dowling (ASR)

2: Sean O’Shea (CTC)

3: Morgan Bateman (SMC)

4: John Bourke (CCC)

5: Ronan Carew (ASR)

6: Ronan O’Sullivan (CBC)

7: Dylan McMahon (CTC)

8: Liam Neilan (SMC)

9: Mark Edwards (CCC)

10: Colin O’Mahony (PBC)

11: Louis Cuneen (CTC)

12: Denis Bermingham (SMC)

13: Darragh French (PBC)

14: Chrion Obialor (BGS)

15: George Coomber (CBC)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s