REVEALED: MHS Bowen Shield Player and Team of the Year

All votes have been counted and the results are in…


PSA Academies Player of the Year:

Oisin Mangan, Rockwell College.

Team of the Year:

1: Ronan Gallery (CCC)

2: David Good (CBC)

3: Kevin Leahy (BGS)

4: Cian Hurley (CBC)

5: Cathal Browne (PBC)

6: Darragh O’Callaghan (PBC)

7: Scott Buckley (CBC)

8: Colin Deane (BGS)

9: Oisin Mangan (RWC)

10: Davis Kiely (CBC)

11: Peter Boohan (CCC)

12: Andrew Daly (RWC)

13: Louis Bruce (PBC)

14: Tommy Downes (CBC)

15: Ryan O’Sullivan (RWC)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s