REVEALED: Senior Cup Team Of The Year

All votes have been counted and the results are in…


  1. James French (BGS)
  2. Colin Slater (ASR)
  3. Conor Burke (PBC)
  4. Adam McAuliffe (CBC)
  5. Mark McCarthy (PBC)
  6. Colin Deane (BGS)
  7. Mark Fleming (GSA)
  8. Jack O’Sullivan (PBC)
  9. Craig Casey (ASR)
  10. Ben Healy (GSA)
  11. JD O’Hea (CBC)
  12. Luke Fitzgerald (GSA)
  13. Sean French (PBC)
  14. Jonathan Wren (PBC)
  15. Sean Hudson (BGS)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s