Zebo Excluded As Eleven Munstermen Make Joe Schmidt’s Squad For The November Series

Joe Schmidt has named his Ireland squad for the upcoming November internationals against South Africa, Fiji and Argentina and it’s typically opinion-dividing…

Simon Zebo is the main man to miss out following his agreement to join Racing 92 next season, but there’s a few more talking points than just that.

Guess who’s back? 

Surprise Inclusions: Andrew Porter, Bundee Aki, Adam Byrne, Chris Farrell, Dave Kearney, Rob Kearney, Ian Keatley, Darren Sweetnam

Surprise Exclusions: Simon Zebo, Rory Scannell, Tiernan O’Halloran, Andrew Trimble


Rory Best (Ulster, captain)
Jack Conan (Leinster)
Ultan Dillane (Connacht)
Tadhg Furlong (Leinster)
Cian Healy (Leinster)
Iain Henderson (Ulster)
Rob Herring (Ulster)
Dave Kilcoyne (Munster)
Dan Leavy (Leinster)
Jack McGrath (Leinster)
Sean O’Brien (Leinster)
Tommy O’Donnell (Munster)
Peter O’Mahony (Munster)
Andrew Porter (Leinster)
Rhys Ruddock (Leinster)
James Ryan (Leinster)
John Ryan (Munster)
CJ Stander (Munster)
Devin Toner (Leinster)
James Tracy (Leinster)
Kieran Treadwell (Ulster)


Bundee Aki (Connacht)
Adam Byrne (Leinster)
Joey Carbery (Leinster)
Andrew Conway (Munster)
Keith Earls (Munster)
Chris Farrell (Munster)
Robbie Henshaw (Leinster)
Dave Kearney (Leinster)
Rob Kearney (Leinster)
Ian Keatley (Munster)
Kieran Marmion (Connacht)
Stuart McCloskey (Ulster)
Luke McGrath (Leinster)
Conor Murray (Munster)
Johnny Sexton (Leinster)
Jacob Stockdale (Ulster)
Darren Sweetnam (Munster)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s