Six Nations Selection

Munster Haka Selection for the Seniors and Wolfhounds:

Decision Time for Joe

Injury Notes: 

Jamie Heaslip (Details to be released today)

Sean O’Brien (Shoulder Injury – Could feature)

Johnny Sexton (Concussion – returns week two)

Chris Henry (Brain Injury – Could be available)

Cian Healy: Hamstring Surgery – Could return just in time)

Andrew Trimble (Toe ligament damage – out for ‘months’)

Young Gun
Robbie Henshaw

Our Team to Play in Round One:

01. Cian Healy (Leinster)
02. Rory Best (Ulster)
03. Mike Ross (Leinster)
04. Devin Toner (Leinster)
05. Paul O’Connell (Munster)
06. Peter O’Mahony (Munster)
07. Tommy O’Donnell (Munster)
08. Sean O’Brien (Leinster)
09. Conor Murray (Munster)
10. Ian Madigan (Leinster)
11. Simon Zebo (Munster)
12. Robbie Henshaw (Connacht Rugby)
13. Luke Fitzgerald (Leinster)
14. Tommy Bowe (Ulster)
15. Rob Kearney (Leinster)

Irish Wolfhounds – The Team We Want to See

01. Denis Buckley(Connacht)
02. Duncan Casey (Munster)
03. Tadhg Furlong (Leinster)
04. Iain Henderson (Ulster)
05. Dan Tuohy (Ulster)
06. Robbie Diack (Ulster)
07. Jordi Murphy (Leinster)
08. Jack Conan (Leinster)
09. Luke McGrath (Leinster)
10. Ian Keatley (Munster)
11. Dave Kearney (Munster)
12. Stuart Olding (Ulster)
13. Keith Earls (Munster)
14. Craig Gilroy (Ulster)
15. Darragh Leader (Connacht)

Like Munster Haka on Facebook

Admin Ronan


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s